Cat-Tales Book Four

Book Four saw Cat-Tales turn its back on The Gotham Post/DC Comics and begin telling entirely original stories.  It ushers in a new era of maturity for the storytelling that allows the sophistication of the characterization to come to light as never before.  Blueprints and Casefile 001 tease the richness to come in Books 5 and 6.

The Book Four collection can be downloaded as an ebook or pdf sized for printing at Cafe Press on the Cat-Tales website, added to your reading list, rated or reviewed at Good Reads.

Deja vu All Over Again

Napoleon's Plan

String Theory

Fortune Cookies

The Gotham Post


Amuse Bouche

The New Black

Casefile 001